



IIT Hyderabad

Alumni Association

2021-2023

A journey to remember!!!







R. Sai Chandra Teja President EE M-Tech'12

Founder & Director: CKM VIGIL Pvt Ltd, Green PMU Semi Pvt Ltd, India



T. Prathyusha
Vice-President (F)
EE B-Tech'18
R&D engineer at Suzuki Motor
Corporation, Japan



CSE M-Tech'14

SDE-3 at Flipkart Internet
Private Limited, India

**Nitin Agarwal** 

**Vice-President (I)** 



Sandhya CSR Treasurer EE MS'20



Santhosh Sivasubramani Secretary EE M-Tech'18, PhD'20

## NETWORK

## Meet & Greet x Corporate Connect

10 CITIES

Japan | India

**20 ONLINE MEETINGS** 

Japan | India | US | UK

**UPCOMING!!** 

Japan Alumni Chapter US - California

## NETWORK

Inclusive & Strengthening Alumni Community

State based General Secretaries
Across Goegraphies

Starting from Japan

Gayatri Srujana | Ashif Eqbal | Atul Shrivastava | Shiri Lekhaz





## Alumni Connect Enhanced Visibility 1250 + | 3 months ~300 | 3 months 2000+ Linkedin Instagram Facebook **IITHAA Website**





Infra (Classrooms...)

Societal Enhancement Elan & Milan

Sponsorship

BUILD, Foster & E-Cell
Mentorship



